Manuel is Waiting

morayta

recto

NLEX

SLEX

I’ve been wandering aimlessly of some sorts and happen to have collected these photos around the metro and the out of the city along main highways as I’ve been travelling lately. These billboards have gotten me curious. All it says “Maghihintay Ako” ( for those who do not speak Filipino & have stumbled across my blog, in English it translates to I’ll be waiting) by this person we shall call Manuel.

Now it says May 22, I wonder what will be unveiled on that day at Shangri-la Hotel.

What do you think, he’s waiting for? 🙂

You can also stay tuned to the reveal on what is Manuel waiting with this hashtag:   

#MaghihintayAkoManuel

2 thoughts on “Manuel is Waiting

Leave a Reply

